Foundation Committees

Volunteers are vital to the success of FSAE and the FSAE Foundation. Foundation programs that strengthen FSAE and all associations are possible because of the energy band enthusiasm of our volunteers.

A special thank you to all of the committee members for their dedication in ensuring the success of FSAE and the FSAE Foundation!

2016-17 Foundation Committees & Task Forces:

Auction Committee handles all fundraising and donation solicitation for FSAE Foundation Auction held online prior to the Annual Conference and then a Silent Auction in conjunction with the FSAE Annual Conference.

Co-Chairs: Amber Bulloch and Michelle Bemis, CMP
Committee Members: Erin Congregane, Christy Gandy, Kristin Goodnow, Laura Haag, Kathy Masterson, Colleen Mazzoni, Kristin McWhorter, Ryan O’Rourke, Janet Roach, Crissy Tallman, Stephanie Thomas, Michelle Wilson

Staff Liaisons:  Hester Ndoja, CAE and Laura Wesolowski


Finance & Audit Committee reviews annual budget and makes recommendations to staff and board.

Chair: Carolyn Fazio, ECAM
Committee Members: Allison Harrell, Barney Bishop, Karl Kauffman, Gjergj Ndoja

Staff Liaison: Sandy Merrill


Grants Task Force develops criteria, reviews grants/scholarship requests and determines recipients.

Chair: Tim Bell
Committee Members: Lynn Hupp, Danielle Jessup, Dana Plotke, Janet Roach, Ricki Sexton, Renee Thompson, Ryan Tucholski, CAE

Staff Liaison: Hester Ndoja, CAE


Nominating Committee reviews candidate interest information and the develops the slate of candidates for presentation to the Board of Trustees.

Chair: Jaime Caldwell, ACHE
Committee Members: Sue Fern, Fran Gilbert, Cheval Breggins, Cheryl James, Dan Sullivan

Staff Liaison: Frank Rudd, CAE, CMP