2018 Grant Winners Announced

The FSAE Foundation is proud to announce its 2018 Grant Recipients. Thanks to our generous corporate partners and member contributions, we’ve awarded 29 grants totaling $16,630 for professional development funding. Thank you to all our contributors that make this possible.

Hilton Diversity & Inclusion Grant
Kerry Gomez-Rios, Director of Member Relations, FL Dental Assn
Alonda Hill, Member Services Coordinator, Partners in Association Management

Hyatt Hotels in Florida Grant
Danielle Jessup, CMP, Chief Staff Executive, Partners in Association Management
Lance Lozano, CAE, COO, FL United Businesses Assn 
Kristyn McCauley, Program Manager/Meeting Planner, Partners in Association Management
Carrie Millar, MBA, CAE; Director of Operation, FDA Services 
Suzanne Neve, CEO, FL Festivals & Events Assn 
Adrienne Segundo, IOM, COO, Limitless Assn Solution Resource

MARSAT – Marriott International Grant
Amanda Bowen, Vice President, Nancy D. Stephens & Associates, LLC
Lisa Kamper, Chief Staff Executive, Partners in Association Management
Meghan Millard, Senior Account Executive, Lohrengel & Associates
Lisa O’Donnell, CAE, Executive Director, FL Library Assn
Christina Welty, Chief Staff Executive/Program Manager, Partners in Association Management
Michele White, CAE, Associate Executive Director, FL Assoc of School Administrators

MemberClicks Small Staff Grant
Valeria Anderson, IOM, Director of Operations, Center for Fine Arts Educations 
Ava Jones, Member Information Specialist, FL Swimming Pool Assn

Naylor Association Solutions
Communications Grant
Elisabeth Oberman, Director of Marketing and Communications, FL Manufactured Housing Assn
New Member Grant
Jeff Doran, Public Information Coordinator, The Florida Bar

Salamander Hotels & Resorts Grant
Cora Baker, CAE, RCE, CIPS, Chief Executive Staff, New Smyrna Beach Board of Realtors 
Veronica Catoe, COO, FL Assisted Living Assn

FSAE Foundation Associate Grant
Timothy Bell, Director Global Sales, Hyatt Hotels & Resorts
Steven Bonda, CMP, Global Project Manager, ConferenceDirect
Alina Cooper, CAE, Founder and President, Catalina Solutions, LLC

FSAE Foundation CAE/CMP Grant
Mandy Bianchi, Executive Director, Epilepsy Assn of the Big Bend
Gabrielle Gabrielli, President and CEO, Gabrielle Consulting

FSAE Foundation Young Professionals Grant
Erin Ballas, Associate, Public Affairs Consultants
Shelly Joines, Program Manager, Partners in Association Management
Brooke Martin, Marketing Coordinator, FL Dental Assn
Jennifer Tedder, CMP, Program Coordinator, FL Dental Assn

Congratulations Grant Winners!

Share this post:

Comments on "2018 Grant Winners Announced"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment