Meet the AAC

Meet the AAC

The Associates Advisory Committee (AAC) is comprised of very active FSAE Associate Members. This select group of associates work diligently to further the mission of both FSAE and the Foundation to support the association industry as a whole. Members are listed alphabetically below.

Meet Your AAC Members:

     

Jim Wacksman
 Chair 2017-18

Owner 
Association Studios

(800) 820-6020 
jim@associationstudios.com

 

Cathy Ennis
 Chair-Elect

Director of National Accounts 
Naples Grande Beach Resort

(239) 594-6016
cennis@naplesgrande.com

Pete Anderson

President
Creative Insurance Concepts

(407) 628-9111
panderson@creativeinsconcepts.com

 

 

 

 Elizabeth Baranik, CMP

National Account Manager
Experient, A Maritz Global Events Company 

(407) 489-1324 
elizabeth.baranik@experientselect.com

Lisa Chamberlain, CMP

National Account Director
Visit Tampa Bay

(813) 218-3879 
lchamberlain@visittampabay.com

Tara Collins-Coates, CMP

Sr. Sales Manager 
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate

(407) 997-1276 
tara.collins@omnihotels.com

 

     

 Mike Copeland

Owner
Copeland Productions

Steve Crist

Association VP Group Sales
Discover the Palm Beaches

(561) 233-3050
Scrist@ThePalmBeaches.com   

 

Carolyn Fazio, ECAM

CEO 
Fazio International, Ltd.

(954) 870-6057 
crf@faziointernational.com

     

Darin Henry

Senior Sales Manager 
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa

(239) 390-4272 
darin.henry@hyatt.com

 

 Cheryl James

Director of Sales, Associations Group
Hilton Worldwide Sales

(813) 404-4954 
Cheryl.James@hilton.com

Julie Kissel

Director, Regional Sales
Salamander Hotels & Resorts

 

 
     

Tara Liaschenko, CMM

CEO
The Link Event Professionals

(727) 439-0994
Tara@TheLinkEvents.com

Lance Lozano, CAE

COO 
FL United Businesses Association

(850) 681-6265 
LLozano@fuba.org

Rachel Luoma, CAE

Chief Staff Executive/Vice President
Partners in Association Management 

 

    LisaMiller 

Mary Malone, CMP

Sales Manager
Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay

(813) 207-6684
Mary.malone@hyatt.com

Kristin Marshall

Regional Sales Manager 
SunStream Hotels and Resorts

(239) 314-2230 
kristinm@sunstream.com

 

Lisa Miller Pacella, CMP

Global Account Executive
ConferenceDirect

 
     

Chip Minick

Senior Account Executive
Marriott International

Richard Miseyko, CMP, CMM

President 
SiteSearch

(727) 822-4414 
richard@sitesearchinc.com

 Gene Schroeder

Senior Sales Manager 
Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

(727) 825-7017 
Gene.Schroeder@Hilton.com

     

Michelle Wadell

Sales Manager
The Shores Resort & Spa

 

 

Jessica Walters

National Sales Manager 
The Breakers

(561) 653-6606 
jesica.walters@thebreakers.com

 

 

Kim Wetzel

Sr. Sales Manager
Caribe Royale